Staff Directory

The Rev. Carleton B. Bakkum       757-898-3261 Ext. 13

Rector                                              cbakkum@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

The Rev. Dr. Jacqueline Soltys     757-898-3261, Ext. 14

Assistant Rector                                jsoltys@gracechurchyorktown.org


Courtney Kelley                                  757-898-3261, Ext. 12

Parish Administrator                             administrator@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Suzanne Daniel                                  757-593-2358

Choir Director/                                   suziqdaniel@yahoo.com

Organist

 

Bob Frady                                          757-898-3261, Ext. 17

Financial Director                                      treasurer@gracechurchyorktown.org                                 

  

Kevin James                                       757-898-3261, Ext. 16 or 757/532-5958

Sexton                                              operations@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Denise Wash                                      757-898-3261, Ext. 11

Secretary                                          secretary@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Karen Wahlstrom                                       youth@gracechurchyorktown.org
Director of Children

    and Youth Ministries

 

Mrs. Diane Garrison                              757-898-3261

Nursery Supervisor

 

Mrs. Elsa Bakkum, M.Div.                      757-812-2389

Resident Spiritual Director            ebakkum@cox.net

 

Mrs. Nancy Sullivan                               757-898-3261

Parish Nurse

 

Mrs. Brenda Moore                                     757-291-7440

Archivist                                                           brendajoycemoore@me.com

 

Dr. David Miller                                          757-898-8189

Cemetery Director                                     catherine.miller82@yahoo.com

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from