Staff Directory

Carleton B. Bakkum       757-898-3261 Ext. 13

Rector                          cbakkum@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Constance M. Jones       757-898-3261, Ext. 14

Associate Rector            wcdjones@infionline.net

 

Courtney Kelley             757-898-3261, Ext. 12

Parish Administrator      administrator@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Cornelia Taylor              757-898-3261, Ext. 17

Director of Children's     ctaylor@gracechurchyorktown.org

and Youth Ministry

 

Suzanne Daniel             757-593-2358

Choir Director/              suziqdaniel@yahoo.com

Organist

 

Bob Frady                     757-898-3261, Ext. 15

Financial Director              treasurer@gracechurchyorktown.org                                 

  

Kevin James                  757-898-3261, Ext. 16

Sexton                         operations@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Denise Wash                 757-898-3261, Ext. 11

Secretary                      secretary@gracechurchyorktown.org

 

Mrs. Diane Garrison       757-898-3261

Nursery Supervisor

 

Mrs. Elsa Bakkum, M.Div. 757-812-2389

Resident Spiritual Director ebakkum@cox.net

 

Mrs. Nancy Sullivan         757-898-3261

Parish Nurse

 

Mrs. Brenda Moore              757-291-7440

Archivist                                brendajoycemoore@me.com

 

Mrs. Sandra Swift              757-810-2817

Cemetery Director             sswift1@cox.net

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from